General Chair

Sue Moon (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea)

Vice Chairs

Ben Leong (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
Jaejin Lee (Seoul National University, Korea)

Program Chair

Mahadev Satyanarayanan (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)

Poster Session Chair

Rajesh Balan (Singapore Management University, Singapore)

Program Committee

Vasanth Bala, IBM Research, USA
Rajesh Balan, Singapore Management University, Singapore
Gernot Heiser, NICTA, Australia
Kaustubh Joshi, AT&T Research, USA
Hyong Kim, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Yongdae Kim, University of Minnesota, USA
Jane W. S. Liu, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Krithi Ramamritham, IIT Bombay, India
Mahadev Satyanarayanan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Kang Shin, University of Michigan, USA
Hide Tokuda, Keio University, Japan
Feng Zhao, Microsoft Research Asia, China
Yuanyuan Zhou, UC San Diego, USA

Steering Committee

Peter Druschel (Max Planck Institute, Germany)
Gernot Heiser (NICTA, UNSW, Open Kernel Labs)
Frans Kaashoek (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
Mahadev Satyanarayanan (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)
Doug Terry (Microsoft Research, Silicon Valley, USA)
Zheng Zhang (Microsoft Research-Asia, China)
Chandu Thekkath (Microsoft Research, Silicon Valley, USA)

Last updated: